Position Type	Party	District	Gender	Name	Votes	Member's County	Election / Appointment	Date
State	D	1	F	Natalie Cline	4083	Ohio	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	1	F	Kathy Link	2959	Hancock	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	1	М	Charles Ihlenfeld	4031	Ohio	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	1	М	Michael Traubert	2854	Brooke	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	2	F	Barbara Scott		Marshall	Appointed	5/13/2023
State	D	2	F	Kimberly A. Frum	2265	Wetzel	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	2	M	Ronald E. Mccoy, Jr.	2748	Wetzel	Elected	5/10/2022
	D	2					Elected	5/10/2022
State			M	Arthur W. "Sonny" Oakland Jr	2075	Marshall		
State	D	3	F	Judith A. Stephens	3102	Wood	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	3	F	Lissa Lucas	1385	Ritchie	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	3	М	Simon Hargus	3828	Wood	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	3	Μ	Jerry Brookover	2540	Wirt	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	4	F	Bonnie J Fruth	1770	Mason	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	4	F	Theresa "Tess" Jackson	1650	Putnam	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	4	М	Floyd R. Sayre	1968	Mason	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	4	M	Ben Barkey	1692	Putnam	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	5	F	Stephanie Heck	1805	Cabell	Elected	5/10/2022
	D	5	F	•				
State				Tammy Pritt	1500	Wayne	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	5	М	Matt Spurlock	3043	Cabell	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	5	М	Timothy Don Bias	1888	Wayne	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	6	F	Deb Mccarthy	1750	Mercer	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	6	F	Phyllis White	1663	Mingo	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	6	М	Marcus Wilkes	2476	Mcdowell	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	6	М	Robert Ofsa	2169	Mercer	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	7	F	Heather Hayes	3847	Boone	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	7	F	Mary Ann Claytor	2600	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022
	D	, 7			2000			
State			M	Spiro Mitias	2012	Lincoln	Appointed	2/22/2025
State	D	7	M	Faron Williamson	2012	Logan	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	8	F	Amanda Estep-Burton	3637	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	8	F	Amanda M. Shelton	1964	Clay	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	8	М	Mike Pushkin	4431	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	8	М	Keith Lahti	1716	Clay	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	9	F	Kelly Elkins	3342	Raleigh	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	9	F	Christy Cardwell	2210	Wyoming	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	9	M	Robert S. "Bob" Baker	2558	Raleigh	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	9	M	David G Thompson	1987	Wyoming	Elected	5/10/2022
		-		-				
State	D	10	F	Diane L. Browning	3185	Greenbrier	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	10	F	Margaret Anne Staggers	2991	Fayette	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	10	М	Damie Spencer	3232	Greenbrier	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	10	M	Sam Brown Petsonk	2737	Fayette	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	11	F	Brenda Weese	2340	Randolph	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	11	F	Rachel B. Tompkins	1737	Pocahontas	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	11	М	Cody H. Thompson	3364	Randolph	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	11	M	Shawn Young		Upshur	Appointed	4/26/2025
State	D	12	F	Susan Miley	4391	Harrison	Elected	5/10/2022
	D	12	F	-	4391			2/22/2025
State				Clara Leigh McKenzie	2024	Lewis	Appointed	
State	D	12	M	Ryan Deems	3034	Harrison	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	12	М	Bob Stultz	2055	Lewis	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	13	F	Martha "Marti" Shamberger		Monongalia	Appointed	4/26/2025
State	D	13	F	Belinda Biafore	2826	Marion	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	13	М	Mark A. Musick	3964	Monongalia	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	13	М	Joey Garcia	3572	Marion	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	14	F	Candi Sisler	2152	Preston	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	14	F	Deanna B. Armentrout	1772	Mineral	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	14	M	Jason A. Armentrout	1352	Mineral	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	14	M	Randy Tichnell	1272	Preston	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	15	F	Virginia M. Sine	1693	Berkeley	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	15	F	Dorothy Kengla	937	Hampshire	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	15	М	Richard Rector	2193	Berkeley	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	15	М	Charlie Streisel		Hampshire	Appointed	5/13/2023
State	D	16	F	Chery S. Lawrence	2720	Jefferson	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	16	F	Maria Russo	2051	Jefferson	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	16	M	Ken Collinson	1233	Berkeley	Elected	5/10/2022
						Berkeley		
State	D	16	M	Mac Halterman	1070	-	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	17	F	Bonnie Brown	3303	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	17	F	Patti Hamilton	2234	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	17	М	Richie Robb	3438	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022
State	D	17	М	David "Dave" Tucker	2634	Kanawha	Elected	5/10/2022