Position Type	Party	County	District	Gender	Name	Election / Appointment	Date
Congressional	R	Boone	1	F	Monica Ballard-Booth	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Boone	1	М	Charles Shultz	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Braxton	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Braxton	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Cabell	1	F	Carla Linville	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Cabell	1	М	Daniel Linville	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Calhoun	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Calhoun	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Clay	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Clay	1	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Fayette	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Fayette	1	М	Austin Haynes	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Gilmer	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Gilmer	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Greenbrier	1	F	Marie M. Lewis	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Greenbrier	1	М	Trey Ewing	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Jackson	1	F	Veronica Lewis	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Jackson	1	М	Michael Ihle	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Kanawha	1	F	Donna L Holstine	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Kanawha	1	М	Brian Casto	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Lincoln	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Lincoln	1	М	Nick Whitten	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Logan	1	F	Courtney "Mccoy" Quick	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Logan	1	Μ	Chris Trent	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Mason	1	F	Anna Maria Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Mason	1	М	Jim Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	McDowell	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	McDowell	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Mercer	1	F	Deborah Cottle	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Mercer	1	М	Lyle Cottle	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Mingo	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Mingo	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Monroe	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Monroe	1	Μ	Duane Miller	Appointed	12/19/2022
Congressional	R	Nicholas	1	F	Benjean Rapp	Appointed	6/23/2022
Congressional	R	Nicholas	1	Μ	Garrett E Cole	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Pendleton	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Pendleton	1	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Pocahontas	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Pocahontas	1	Μ	Vacant		

Congressional	R	Putnam	1	F	Kristina "Kris" Raynes	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Putnam	1	М	Brian Wood	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Raleigh	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Raleigh	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Roane	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Roane	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Summers	1	F	Paula Hephner	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Summers	1	М	Jack David Woodrum	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Wayne	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Wayne	1	М	Jeff Maynard	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Webster	1	F	Charlene M. Grounds	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Webster	1	М	Larry S. Leslie	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Wirt	1	F	Angela D. Adams	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Wirt	1	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Wyoming	1	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Wyoming	1	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Barbour	2	F	Lisa A Weese	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Barbour	2	Μ	Max Grove	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Berkeley	2	F	Pam Brush	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Berkeley	2	Μ	Gary W. Kelley	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Brooke	2	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Brooke	2	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Doddridge	2	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Doddridge	2	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Grant	2	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Grant	2	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Hampshire	2	F	Katherine Winkler	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Hampshire	2	М	David Winkler	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Hancock	2	F	Kay Allen	Appointed	2/15/2025
Congressional	R	Hancock	2	М	Richard Allen	Appointed	2/15/2025
Congressional	R	Hardy	2	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Hardy	2	Μ	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Harrison	2	F	Laura Kimble	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Harrison	2	М	Andrew Harbert	Elected	5/10/2022
Congressional	R	Jefferson	2	F	Patricia Rucker		
Congressional	R	Jefferson	2	M	Paul Espinosa		
Congressional	R	Lewis	2	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Lewis	2	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Marion	2	F	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Marion	2	М	Vacant		
Congressional	R	Marshall	2	F	Vacant	I	
Congressional	R	Marshall	2	М	Brian S. Long	Elected	5/10/2022

Congressional	R	Mineral	2	F
Congressional	R	Mineral	2	М
Congressional	R	Monongalia	2	F
Congressional	R	Monongalia	2	М
Congressional	R	Morgan	2	F
Congressional	R	Morgan	2	М
Congressional	R	Ohio	2	F
Congressional	R	Ohio	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Pleasants	2	F
Congressional	R	Pleasants	2	М
Congressional	R	Preston	2	F
Congressional	R	Preston	2	М
Congressional	R	Randolph	2	F
Congressional	R	Randolph	2	М
Congressional	R	Ritchie	2	F
Congressional	R	Ritchie	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Taylor	2	F
Congressional	R	Taylor	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Tucker	2	F
Congressional	R	Tucker	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Tyler	2	F
Congressional	R	Tyler	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Upshur	2	F
Congressional	R	Upshur	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Wetzel	2	F
Congressional	R	Wetzel	2	Μ
Congressional	R	Wood	2	F
Congressional	R	Wood	2	М

Vacant		
Vacant		
Virginia "Gina" Brown	Elected	5/10/2022
Sam Brown	Elected	5/10/2022
Vacant		
Donna J. Boley	Elected	5/10/2022
Vacant		
Vacant		
Vacant		
Amy Karnes	Elected	5/10/2022
Robert L. Karnes	Elected	5/10/2022
Mary Louise Rinehart	Appointed	6/14/2022
Lynwood "Woody" Ireland	Elected	5/10/2022
Dee Ann Sturm	Elected	5/10/2022
Jay Taylor	Elected	5/10/2022
Vacant		
Vacant		
Rebecca "Becky" Wells	Elected	5/10/2022
Steve Weigle	Appointed	12/5/2022
Vacant		
Vacant		
Brenda Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
Steven Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
Lemley Gladys E	Elected	5/10/2022
Rick Modesitt	Elected	5/10/2022