Position Type	Party	County	District	Gender	Name	Election / Appointment	Date
Delegate	R	Brooke	1	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	1	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	1	F	Susan Baldt	Appointed	2/15/2025
Delegate	R	Hancock	1	Μ	Mike Chek	Appointed	2/15/2025
Delegate	R	Brooke	2	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	2	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	2	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	2	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	3	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	3	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Ohio	3	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Ohio	3	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marshall	7	F	Vacant Contemporation of the second sec		
Delegate	R	Marshall	7	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	7	F	Brenda Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Wetzel	7	Μ	Steven Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Doddridge	8	F	Margaret Janschek	Appointed	6/5/2025
Delegate	R	Doddridge	8	М	Roger Leggett	Appointed	6/5/2025
Delegate	R	Tyler	8	F	Janet Hadley	Appointed	12/5/2022
Delegate	R	Tyler	8	М	Stephen Leasure	Appointed	12/5/2022
Delegate	R	Wetzel	8	F	Linda Duke	Appointed	4/3/2025
Delegate	R	Wetzel	8	М	John Baker	Appointed	6/12/2025
Delegate	R	Pleasants	9	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pleasants	9	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Ritchie	9	F	Mary Louise Rinehart	Appointed	6/14/2022
Delegate	R	Ritchie	9	М	George Zidek	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Tyler	9	F	Rebecca "Becky" Wells		
Delegate	R	Tyler	9	М	Stanley John Gregory	Appointed	12/5/2022
Delegate	R	Wirt	14	F	Angela D Adams	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Wirt	14	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wood	14	F	Angie Summers	Appointed	12/6/2022
Delegate	R	Wood	14	М	Lewis H. Rexroad	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Roane	15	F	Linda Drennen	Appointed	10/3/2023
Delegate	R	Roane	15	M	Gary Harper	Appointed	10/3/2023
Delegate	R	Wirt	15	F	Niki Garrett	Appointed	10/12/2023
Delegate	R	Wirt	15	Μ	Alvin L Engelke	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Jackson	17	F	Cindy Quillen Morrison	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Jackson	17	М	Michael Ihle	Elected	5/10/2022

Delegate	R	Mason	17	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mason	17	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mason	18	F	Anna Maria Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mason	18	Μ	Jim Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Putnam	18	F	Sherry Searls	Appointed	9/15/2022
Delegate	R	Putnam	18	Μ	Steven Adkins	Appointed	9/15/2022
Delegate	R	Cabell	27	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Cabell	27	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	27	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	27	Μ	Jeff Maynard	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mingo	29	F	Beulah Vance	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mingo	29	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	29	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	29	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Boone	31	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Boone	31	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lincoln	31	F	Lori l. Mitchell	Appointed	1/4/2025
Delegate	R	Lincoln	31	М	Matt Farley	Appointed	1/4/2025
Delegate	R	Logan	31	F	Courtney "Mccoy" Quick	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Logan	31	М	Scott Poe	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	McDowell	34	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	McDowell	34	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mingo	34	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mingo	34	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monroe	40	F	Vibeke Alpizar	Appointed	12/19/2022
Delegate	R	Monroe	40	Μ	Melvin Young	Appointed	12/19/2022
Delegate	R	Summers	40	F	Paula Hephner	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Summers	40	Μ	Jack David Woodrum	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mercer	41	F	Amy Ellison	Appointed	11/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mercer	41	Μ	Steven Ellison	Appointed	11/10/2022
Delegate	R	Raleigh	41	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Raleigh	41	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Summers	41	F	Patty Lyon	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Summers	41	М	Jeff Lyon	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Raleigh	43	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Raleigh	43	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wyoming	43	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wyoming	43	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Fayette	45	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Fayette	45	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Raleigh	45	F	Vacant		

Delegate	R	Raleigh	45	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	46	F	Marie M. Lewis	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	46	М	James W "Jim" Childers	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	46	F	Janet McNeel	Appointed	8/30/2023
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	46	М	Dustin Simmons	Appointed	8/30/2023
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	47	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	47	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monroe	47	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monroe	47	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	48	F	Pemela Sue Crow	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	48	Μ	Charles Emory Crow	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Nicholas	48	F	Brenda Gilbert	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Nicholas	48	Μ	Lawrence T. Beckerle	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Webster	48	F	Charlene M. Grounds	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Webster	48	М	Larry s. Leslie	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Fayette	52	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Fayette	52	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Kanawha	52	F	Tresa Howell	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Kanawha	52	М	David Howell	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Calhoun	62	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Calhoun	62	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Clay	62	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Clay	62	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	62	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	62	Μ	Willard "Will" Wright Jr	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Braxton	63	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Braxton	63	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	63	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	63	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	64	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	64	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Upshur	64	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Upshur	64	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	66	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	66	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Randolph	66	F	Carolyn Jackson	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Randolph	66 (7	M	Robert L. Karnes	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Pendleton	67 (7	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pendleton	67 (7	M	Vacant		5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Randolph	67 (7	F	Cristin C. Dusenbury	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Randolph	67	М	Rhett P. Dusenbury	Elected	5/10/2022

Delegate	R	Barbour	68	F	Lisa A Weese	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Barbour	68	М	Max Grove	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Upshur	68	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Upshur	68	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	69	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	69	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	69	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	69	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	72	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	72	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	72	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	72	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marion	73	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marion	73	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Taylor	73	F	Dee Ann Sturm	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Taylor	73	Μ	Jay Taylor	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Monongalia	77	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monongalia	77	Μ	Ethan Moore	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Wetzel	77	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	77	Μ	Dale Dudgeon, Jr.	Appointed	4/3/2025
Delegate	R	Grant	85	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Grant	85	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Tucker	85	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Tucker	85	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hardy	86	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hardy	86	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pendleton	86	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pendleton	86	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hampshire	88	F	Erika Kleibacker	Appointed	8/26/2024
Delegate	R	Hampshire	88	Μ	Greg Ladd	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mineral	88	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mineral	88	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hampshire	89	F	Katherine Winkler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Hampshire	89	Μ	David Winkler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Morgan	89	F	Melanie Shambaugh	Appointed	12/31/2024
Delegate	R	Morgan	89	Μ	Carl Cowgill	Appointed	12/11/2024
Delegate	R	Berkeley	90	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Berkeley	90	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Morgan	90	F	Tammy Davison	Appointed	12/31/2024
Delegate	R	Morgan	90	М	Rick Kesecker	Appointed	12/11/2024

Delegate R	Berkeley	97	F	Vacant		
Delegate R	Berkeley	97	Μ	Vacant		
Delegate R	Jefferson	97	F	Jean Jacobs	Appointed	7/5/2022
Delegate R	Jefferson	97	М	Matthew L. Harvey	Appointed	7/5/2022

